Sat. Sep 30th, 2023
Cox Enterprise Honors San Diego’s Know-how Leaders at sixteenth Annual Prime Tech Awards

Final week, the sixteenth annual Prime Tech Awards happened at The Sound efficiency house on the Del Mar Fairgrounds in San Diego County. The occasion honored twelve expertise innovators who’ve made important contributions within the area’s info expertise trade. These leaders are thought of on a regular basis heroes for his or her work in varied sectors together with enterprise, schooling, authorities, and nonprofit organizations. The occasion was well-attended, with over 600 folks in attendance.

Jodi Duva, Vice President of Cox Enterprise California, delivered the opening remarks for the occasion. She was joined by Alexandra Gerritsen, Chief Working Officer of PenChecks, and Brian Nordmann, Chief Info Officer for Entrust Options Group, who served because the judging chairs for the occasion. Duva expressed her admiration for the expertise leaders and their dedication to pushing the boundaries of innovation and driving the native economic system.

Nimer Saikaly, Chief Govt Officer of Ciprus Consulting, was awarded the Prime Tech Govt of the Yr Award, recognizing his excellent contributions to the trade. Shawn Granen, Director of Info Know-how for the USS Halfway Museum, obtained the Cox Enterprise Exemplary Award for his distinctive work within the area.

The opposite ten honorees on the occasion had been acknowledged in several classes, together with Public Firm, Authorities, Way forward for Tech, Begin Up, Non-public Massive, Training Institute, Hospitality, Nonprofit Enterprise, Healthcare Biotech, and Non-public SMB. Every recipient was nominated by their friends and prospects and chosen by an unbiased judging panel from a pool of greater than 150 nominations.

The Prime Tech Awards rejoice the achievements and affect of San Diego County’s expertise leaders, shining a highlight on their laborious work and contributions to the trade. It’s an annual occasion that brings collectively professionals from varied sectors to honor these people and their dedication to innovation and development.

By Editor

Leave a Reply