Sun. Dec 3rd, 2023

Twenty-five student-athletes from #SummitWSOC have been selected to the College Sports Communicators Academic All-District® women’s soccer teams.

Denver’s Samantha Dreiling and Kaitlyn Glover made the list, as did North Dakota State’s Paige Goaley, Olivia Lovick, Alicia Nead, Olivia Watson, and Elana Webber. St. Thomas’ Sofia Caballero, Lexi Huber, Lissa Mizutani, Mariah Nguye, Camryn Rintoul, and Ellie Tempero also earned a spot on the team.

South Dakota had five representatives on the team: Maliah Atkins, Kayla Aymar, Brooklyn Bordson, Hattie Giblin, and Brooke Kercher-Pratt. South Dakota State had seven players make the list: Kayla Anderson, Hayley Lindaman, Kaycee Manding, Avery Murdzek, Laney Murdzek, Jocelyn Tanner.

Overall, these talented student-athletes have shown their dedication to both academics and sportsmanship by being recognized on these prestigious teams.

By Editor

Leave a Reply